Contact

Mouledoux, Bland, Legrand & Brackett

 

New Orleans Office
701 Poydras St.
Suite 4250 One Shell Square
New Orleans, LA 70139
Phone: (504) 595-3000
Fax: 504-522-2121

 

\
View Larger Map

 

Houma Office
7731 Park Avenue
Houma, LA 70360
Phone: (985) 346-5024
 


View Larger Map

 

Lafayette Office
One Lafayette Square
345 Doucet Rd Ste 200H
Lafayette, LA 70503
Phone: (337) 993-8897
Fax: (337) 988-0393

 

View Larger Map

 

Firm Website: mblb.com

Email Addresses

Attorneys:

Patrick Babin: pbabin@mblb.com

Beth S. Bernstein: bbernstein@mblb.com

Wilton E. Bland, III: wbland@mblb.com

Wilton E. Bland, IV: wblandiv@mblb.com

Alan G. Brackett: abrackett@mblb.com

Patrick E. Costello: pcostello@mblb.com

Trevor M. Cutaiar: tcutaiar@mblb.com

C. William Emory: bemory@mblb.com

Mark E. Hanna: mhanna@mblb.com

Daniel J. Hoerner: dhoerner@mblb.com

Tyler Moore Kostal: tkostal@mblb.com

Georges M. Legrand: glegrand@mblb.com

André  J. Mouledoux: amouledoux@mblb.com

Robert N. Popich: rpopich@mblb.com

Jon B. Robinson: jrobinson@mblb.com

Adam P. Sanderson: asanderson@mblb.com